fbpx

Contact the entire sales team: myynti@improvemedia.fi
Contact the entire ad operations team: trafiikki@improvemedia.fi

Commercial Director
Tuomas Suihkonen
tuomas.suihkonen@improvemedia.fi
050 567 6707

Operative management
Wider co-operation with publishers
Commercial co-operation
Deals
Clients

Account Manager
Karoliina Kupari
karoliina.kupari@improvemedia.fi
040 580 1873

Clients
Marketing and media agency co-operation
Offers

Account Manager
Elina Niskanen
elina.niskanen@improvemedia.fi
040 743 2820

Clients
Marketing and media agency co-operation
Offers

Ad Operator
Calle Andsten
calle.andsten@improvemedia.fi

050 438 4543

Ad trafficking
Campaign follow-up
Publisher co-operation

Head of Ad Operations
Jesse Valli
jesse.valli@improvemedia.fi
050 363 0921

Development projects
Publisher accounting
Technical projects

Sales and Ad Operations Assistant
Laura Eriksson
laura.eriksson@improvemedia.fi
040 7023 881

Sales assistance
Statistics
Communications
Marketing

Finance Manager
Marika Von Wehrt
marika.vonwehrt@w3.fi
0407416373

Finances
Invoicing
Publisher accounting

CEO, Co-founder
Ilkka Lavas
ilkka.lavas@improvemedia.fi
040 099 7969

Billing address

Use always primarily e-invoice.

E-invoice

E-invoice billing address:
FI2281469710083154
BIC: DABAFIHH
Operating bank: Danske Bank
Format: Finvoice

E-mail address

laskutus@improvemedia.fi

Mailing address

Improve Media Ltd
Kuortaneenkatu 1
00520 HELSINKI